Artikel wurde Ihrem Warenkorb hinzugefügt.

Julien Dyne
Soundway Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
3 Dezember 2021

MODES continues the forward thinking percussive jazz and afro-inspired house music soundscapes explored on Dyne's recent album Teal, which garnered acclaim from peers and fans alike - including Late Night Tales, Toddla T, Ransom Note, and BBC6 Music presenters (Mary Anne Hobbs, Tom Ravenscroft, Huey Morgan, Jon Hillcock).

His trademark slick production can be relied upon once more, as well as the music's insistent rhythmic drive and intensity.

MODSE employs some of New Zealand's most well known and iconic vocalists, in addition to many new rising stars. Frequent collaborators Lord Echo, Ladi 6 and Mara TK (Electric Wire Hustle) return, alongside soul legends Dallas Tamaira aka Joe Dukie (Fat Freddys Drop), Che Fu and Troy Kingi.

Digitale Titelliste

  1. 1 The More I Get the Less I Have to Pay 3:42 Kaufen

    The More I Get the Less I Have to Pay

  2. 2 Resolution 6:22 Kaufen


  3. 3 Beecon 6:22 Kaufen
  4. 4 Your Life 3:43 Kaufen

    Your Life

  5. 5 With You 4:04 Kaufen
  6. 6 Water 5:10 Kaufen
  7. 7 Closer 4:05 Kaufen
  8. 8 Kawshun 5:43 Kaufen
  9. 9 Grl 5:53 Kaufen
  10. 10 Be Real 4:37 Kaufen
  11. 11 Scoop 4:48 Kaufen
  12. 12 Windows 4:55 Kaufen
  13. 13 Bison 5:20 Kaufen

Julien Dyne

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Cookies akzeptieren
Cookie-Einstellungen bearbeiten